Favorite Businesses

General Contractors

Leo Giroux  Viateur51@Sympatico.ca    613-558-4801

Harold Westendorp   Westendorp.H@gmail.com   613-325-6016

Haico the Handyman  HaicoTheHandyman@gmail.com    613-255-2269

Bernie Renovations (IKEA expert)  Blommca@yahoo.ca   613-322-2519

Boyd Dulmage, Painter  BoydDulmage@rogers.com    613-299-1590

Capital Interiors and Exteriors, Stacie LaRue Painter  Stacie_LaRue@Rogers.com 613-371-7918

3 Cut Hardwood Flooring, Eliseo Cicchini  c3cut@hotmail.com  613-913-2875

 

Mortgage Brokers

INVIS Mortgages,  Ingrid Patry    Ingrid@IngridPatry.com     613-447-7737

Mortgage Brokers Ottawa, Karen LeMeuix    KarenL@MortgageBrokersOttawa.com   613-304-1500

RBC Mobile Mortgages, Stephen Gatschene  Stephen.Gatschene@RBC.com   613-720-2916

Canada Trust Mobile Mortgages, Pamela Davies   613-266-9536

 

Building Inspectors

Rockburn Home Inspection – Jeff Rockburn   613-447-ROCK (7625)

Property Inspection Network – Dave Glennie  613-234-3000

HomePro Inspections - Mike White   613-860-4848

 

Lawyers

Mark Arbique   Mark@ForteyArique.com   613-725-0303/613-836-2240

Izzy Farber   Izzy@FarberAndRobillard.com   613-722-9418  x222

John Robillard   John@FarberandRobillard.com   613-722-9418

Jerome (Jerry) Hiscock  jhiscock@bhmlaw.ca    613-825-4585

 

Financial Advisors

Gentry Capital, Sandra McNally    Sandra.McNally@ManuLifeSecurities.ca    613-746-7200 x 236

Sun Life, Josee Lyne Soum   Josee.Soum@SunLife.com   613-298-0162

Carleton Financial Services, Marci Perreault   Marci@CarletonFS.com   613-231-7700

Investors Group, Matthew Parenteau  Matthew.Parenteau@investorsgroup.com  613-591-7639

 

Stagers and Decorators

Spotlight on Decor, Susan Phillips   www.SpotlightonDecor.com   613-271-8262

Capital Home Staging and Design, Kristy Morrison  www.chsd.ca  613-832-8958

ZenDecor, Janet Burnside  www.ZenDecor.ca   613-836-9283

 

PET SERVICES

Pet-errific, Warren Jones  www.Pet-errific.com   613-867-6463

 

MOVERS

PODS  Portable Self-Move Storage  www.PODS.com   866-229-4120

Atlas Van Lines, AMJ Campbell – RLP@AtlasVanLines.ca  1-800-268-5051

A.T. Moore Movers (local)   613-733-1937

Moving Boxes and Supplies   www.MovingBoxes.ca  613-822-6900

 

ROOFERS

Jorgensen Roofing  613-831-0260

Sky High Roofing & Siding, 613-521-4444  www.skyhighroofing.com

Greg Williams Roofing   613-489-4147

 

Duct/Furnace Cleaning

Enviro-Pure Air Care  Contact@DuctCleaningOttawa.com   613-762-2210

Holmes Heating  613-592-8171

Air-Pure Systems  Admin@Air-PureSystems.com   613-224-2117

 

Septic Pumping/Inspections

Ron’s Pumping Service – Hwy 15 Pakenham   613-256-3102

Valley Wide Septic Tank Pumping Service – Braeside   613-623-3329

J. Devereaux & Son Ltd, Metcalfe   613-821-2348

 

WEB DESIGN

ForceFive Media

Polar Data Computing